Disclaimer

Disclaimer
 

Contents
Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH assumes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims based on the use of this web site are generally excluded, unless carelessness or gross negligence on the part of Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH can be verifiably proved. In terms of scale, the liability is limited to the extent legally permissible to foreseeable damages. All offers and content are subject to change and non-binding. The offered services may be modified, supplemented, or removed at any time, in whole or in part, without prior notice.

References and Links
For any related or linked sites outside the scope of the Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH offer, all liability is excluded. At the time of establishing the links, there was no knowledge of any illegal content on the linked websites. Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH thus clearly disassociates itself from any content on third party websites, which was altered after the links were established. These shall come within the scope of responsibility of the respective service provider. The same is true for third party comments made in guest books, discussion forums, mailing lists, link directories, chats und other forms of databases open to external contributions.

Copyright an Labelling Law
All trade and brand marks that appear in the author's Internet content and are protected by third parties are subject in full to the terms of the relevant copyright law and the right of ownership as applied to the registered owner in each case. Any use of the content in this offer requires the explicit consent of Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH. The conclusion is not to be drawn solely on the basis of the simple naming of a trademark that it is not legally protected by any third parties.

Enforceability
This disclaimer should be considered part of the website. If parts or formulations of this text are not, or not completely, in accordance with the applicable legal position, they shall be replaced by regulations, which most closely approximate the wishes of the provider. The remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in respect of contents and validity.

 

PW Hueber

News

16.10.2017
HUEBER INTEGRATED INTO THE PREINFAL...

Since 1st of November 2016 Hueber Getriebebau in Kirn has been a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Preinfalk Group, a member of...

Read more

16.10.2017
China Coal & Mining Expo Beijing

Visit us on China Coal & Mining Expo 2017 in Beijing: Date: 10/25/2017 - 10/28/2017  Hall W-1 Booth...

Read more

PW Hueber

Company

 
Video tour

Video tour

All in one place. Feel free to call us at any time: we'd love to hear your requests!

Start video

Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH
Im Oberen Werk 4
D- 66386 St. Ingbert
Telephone: +49 (0) 6894 - 3101 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6894 - 3101 200
E-Mail: pw@preinfalk.de
 
©2018 Wolfgang PREINFALK GmbH
Legal NoticeData ProtectionsDisclaimer

Disclaimer

Disclaimer/Haftungsausschluss
 
Inhalte
Die PW Hueber GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche durch die Nutzung des Internetauftritts sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der PW Hueber GmbH kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Dem Umfang nach ist die Haftung, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, auf vorhersehbare Schäden beschränkt. Alle Angebote und Inhalte sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Teile oder das gesamte Angebot können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung verändert, ergänzt oder gelöscht werden.
 
Verweise und Links
Für verknüpfte oder verlinkte Seiten außerhalb unseres Angebots schließt die PW Hueber GmbH jegliche Haftung aus. Zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung waren keine illegalen Inhalte auf den jeweiligen Seiten erkennbar. Deshalb distanziert sich die PW Hueber GmbH von allen Inhalten fremder Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese stehen im Verantwortungsbereich des jeweiligen Anbieters. Gleiches gilt für Fremdeinträge in eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Mailinglisten, Linkverzeichnissen, Chats und sonstige Formen von Datenbanken mit externem Schreibzugriff.
 
Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Die PW Hueber GmbH ist bestrebt in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte zu beachten. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Jegliche Nutzung von Inhalten dieses Angebotes bedarf der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung der PW Hueber GmbH. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.
 
Rechtswirksamkeit
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten. Sofern Teile oder Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, werden diese durch Regelungen ersetzt, die dem Gewollten des Anbieters am Nächsten kommen. Die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes bleiben in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.
 

PW Hueber

Aktuelles

14.02.2024
Top Company 2024!

mehr lesen

01.08.2023
PWHueber erhält Gütesiegel ‚‚Sicher...

PWHueber erhält wieder das Gütesiegel „Sicher mit System“! Wir freuen uns verkünden zu dürfen, das...

mehr lesen

PW Hueber

Unternehmen

 
Video-Tour

Sie müssen Marketing-Cookies akzeptieren um Videos anzusehen.
PW Hueber GmbH
Im Oberen Werk 4
D- 66386 St. Ingbert
 
©2024 PW Hueber GmbH
ImpressumDatenschutzDisclaimer